Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SEFLIN Region Digital Directory

This is a guide to SEFLIN membership area organizations' digitization plan status, strategies, and available content. This guide is intended to assist in creating connections between institutions and fostering collaborative partnerships.

Overview

Survey respondents were asked whether any of their collections included materials that were on the topic of Florida or Local History, or had significance to Florida or local history or heritage. The list below indicates possession of such materials, arranged by material type with the institutions which contain those materials.

 

Click the buttons below to see the institutions!

Materials

  • Advent Christian Village Archive
  • Barry University
  • Boca Raton Public Library
  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Lake Worth Public Library
  • Lantana Public Library
  • Lighthouse Point Library
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • Nova Southeastern University
  • Nova Southeastern University Panza Maurer Law Library
  • Palm Beach County Library System
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Palm Springs Public Library
  • Plantation Historical Museum
  • Seminole Tribe of Florida - Library Program
  • St. Thomas University
  • St. Thomas University Law Library
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
  • Expanding and Preserving Our Cultural Heritage, Inc.
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • Nova Southeastern University Panza Maurer Law Library
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • St. Thomas University Law Library
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

  • Advent Christian Village Archive
  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
  • Expanding and Preserving Our Cultural Heritage, Inc.
  • Florida Atlantic University Libraries - Digital Library
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Lake Worth Public Library
  • Lantana Public Library
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • NMB Library
  • Nova Southeastern University
  • Nova Southeastern University Panza Maurer Law Library
  • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Plantation Historical Museum
  • Seminole Tribe of Florida - Library Program
  • St. Thomas University
  • St. Thomas University Law Library
  • St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

  • Barry University
  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
  • Florida Atlantic University Libraries - Digital Library
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historic Stranahan House Museum
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Lantana Public Library
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • NMB Library
  • Nova Southeastern University Panza Maurer Law Library
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Palm Beach Zoo & Conservation Society
  • Plantation Historical Museum
  • St. Thomas University Law Library
  • St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
  • Expanding and Preserving Our Cultural Heritage, Inc.
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Lake Worth Public Library
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • NMB Library
  • Nova Southeastern University
  • Nova Southeastern University Panza Maurer Law Library
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Plantation Historical Museum
  • Seminole Tribe of Florida - Library Program
  • St. Thomas University
  • St. Thomas University Law Library
  • St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami

  • Barry University
  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Seminole Tribe of Florida - Library Program
  • St. Vincent de Paul Seminary
  • University of Miami

  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Florida International University
  • Martin County Library System
  • Palm Beach County Library System
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • University of Miami

  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Florida International University
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • Palm Beach County Library System
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • University of Miami

  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Florida International University
  • Florida International University, South Florida Collection
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • NMB Library
  • Palm Beach County Library System
  • Plantation Historical Museum
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami

  • Barry University
  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
  • Florida Atlantic University Libraries - Digital Library
  • Florida International University
  • Fort Lauderdale Historical Society
  • Historical Society of Palm Beach County
  • Lantana Public Library
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Plantation Historical Museum
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
  • University of Miami
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens

  • Art
    • Boynton Beach City Library
    • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Author Manuscripts
    • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • Author Correspondence
    • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • Blueprints
    • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens
  • Coursebooks
    • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Clippings Files
    • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Government Documents
    • Palm Beach County Library System
  • Magazines
    • Nova Southeastern University
  • Objects
    • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Photo Albums
    • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Slides
    • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
    • Palm Beach County Surfing History Project
  • Textiles
    • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Yearbooks
    • Palm Beach State College Library, Lake Worth Campus
  • Zines
    • University of Miami