Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SEFLIN Virtual Conference 2020: Member Libraries

Libraries the Intersection of Technology & Innovation

Member Libraries

  • Barry University
  • Boca Raton Public Library
  • Boynton Beach City Library
  • Brockway Memorial Library
  • Broward College
  • Broward County Library
  • Carlos Albizu University
  • Delray Beach Public Library
  • Doreen Gauthier Lighthouse Point Library
  • Everglades University, Boca Raton Campus
  • Ethel M. Gordon Oakland Park Library
  • Florida Atlantic University
  • Florida International University
  • Florida Memorial University
  • Florida National University
  • Hialeah Public Library
  • Johnson & Wales University, North Miami Campus
  • Jose Maria Vargas University
  • Keiser University
  • Lake Worth Public Library
  • Larkin University
  • Lynn University
  • Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach
  • Martin County Library System
  • Miami-Dade Public Library System
  • North Miami Public Library
  • North Miami Beach Public Library
  • North Palm Beach Public Library
  • Nova Southeastern University
  • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Palm Beach County Library System
  • Palm Beach County School District
  • Palm Beach State College
  • Richard C. Sullivan Public Library of Wilton Manors
  • Rivera Beach Public Library
  • St. John Vianney Seminary College
  • St. Thomas University
  • The Society of the Four Arts King Library
  • Trinity International University, Miramar Campus
  • University of Miami