Skip to main content

SEFLIN One Card One Community

Reciprocal Borrowing across Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, Miami-Dade Counties' Libraries

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Organization Name E-Mail Address
Andreou Dinos Nova Southeastern University constant@nova.edu
Sharmain Arnold Riviera Beach Public Library sarnold@rivierabch.com
Valerie Boulos Florida International University vboulos@fiu.edu
Sue Cvejanovich Miami-Dade Public Library System cvejanovichs@mdpls.org
Georgeann Ely Broward County Library gely@browardlibrary.org
Rob Krull Palm Beach State College krullr@palmbeachstate.edu
Gretel LaGuardia Saint Thomas University glaguardia@stu.edu
James Larson Palm Beach County Library System larsonj@pbclibrary.org
Steven Matthew Florida Atlantic University matthew@fau.edu
Melanie McCartney SEFLIN (Southeast Florida Library Information Network) mccartney@seflin.org
Andrew Nevel Barry University anevel@barry.edu
Jennifer Pratt SEFLIN (Southeast Florida Library Information Network) pratt@seflin.org
Jacqui Sturdivant Florida Memorial University Jauquinda.Sturdivant@fmuniv.edu