Skip to main content

SEFLIN One Card One Community

Reciprocal Borrowing across Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, Miami-Dade Counties' Libraries

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Organization Name E-Mail Address
Andreou Dinos Nova Southeastern University constant@nova.edu
Fabiola Acuna Palm Beach County Library System acunaf@pbclibrary.org
Adolfo Barandiaran Hialeah Public Library abarandiaran@hialeahfl.gov
Kellie Barbato Palm Beach Atlantic University kellie_barbato_@pba.edu
Genevieve Mildred Diamond  Florida International University diamondg@fiu.edu
Cynthia Exterkamp Richard C. Sullivan Public Library of Wilton Manors  cexterkamp@wiltonmanors.com
Mark Hia Palm Beach State College hiam@palmbeachstate.edu
James Larson Palm Beach County Library System larsonj@pbclibrary.org
Ellen  Mancuso Boynton Beach City Library mancusoe@boyntonlibrary.org
Melanie Lorraine  Zaskey SEFLIN (Southeast Florida Library Information Network) mccartney@seflin.org
Bonnie  Marshak Keiser University bmarshak@keiseruniversity.edu
Jennifer Pratt SEFLIN (Southeast Florida Library Information Network) pratt@seflin.org
Hollyanne Ruffner Palm Beach County School District hollyanne.ruffner@palmbeachschools.org
Audrey Honig Ryan North Miami Public Library aryan@northmiamifl.gov
Michele Stiles  Miami-Dade Public Library System stilesm@mdpls.org
Sylvie Szanfranski Martin County Library System sszafran@martin.fl.us
Alioune F.  Taal Badara Florida Atlantic University taal@fau.edu
James vital Barry University JVital@barry.edu